Desbladet
- Neither decorative nor useful
home archives guestbladet mail host

Something to say? Desbladet wants to hear about it! Please use the guestbladet for comments!

(I know, I know, but it's the way we diarylanders have done it for generations.)

2002-02-11 11:21 a.m.

A weekend in numbers

A weekend in numbers

Poems read about 5
Swedish newspaper articles read 2
Guitars restrung 2
Sinks, baths or basins cleaned 3
Irregular swedish verbs memorized 10
Cigarettes smoked 0 (Hoorah!)
Letters written 0 (Oops.)
Webpages visited 0

I haven't had a TV for years, and I can honestly say I haven't missed it. I haven't had a (working) computer (at home) for less than a week, and I'm not enjoying it at all.

Making your own entertainment just isn't that entertaining, after a while. About twenty minutes, if you ask me.

previous, next, latest

Site Meter